your Gateway To Turkey...

 manager.dhk@reiredint.com

Bangladesh Government Holiday-2020

Holiday

Date

No of  Holidays

Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day 

21 February, Friday

01 day

Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman 

17 March, Tuesday

01 day
Independence and National Day  26 March ,Thursday 01 day
Shab -e-Barat 9 April ,Thursday 01 day
Bengali New Year's Day  14 April, Tuesday 01 day
May Day 1 May , Friday 01 day
Buddha Purnima (Boishakhi Purnima) 7 May ,Thursday  01 day
Night of Destiny 20 May, Wednesday 01 day
*Shab -e-Qadar 22 May , Friday 01 day
 Eid-ul-Fitr 24 May ,Wednesday 03 days
* Eid-ul-Azha  31 July, Friday 02 day
Shuva Janmashtami 11 Aug ,Tuesday 01 day
National Mourning Day  15 Aug  ,Saturday 01 day
Moharrum (Ashura) 29 Aug ,Saturday 01 day
Durga Puja 25 Oct ,Sunday 01 day
Eid-e-Miladun-Nabi 29 Oct ,Thursday 01 day
Victory Day 16 Dec ,Wednesday 01 day
Christmas Day 25 Dec ,Friday  01 day

 



OPENING HOURS OFFICE

Working days:
We work from Sunday till Thursday Friday and Saturday are weekly off

Application Submission
Working hours:
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM



TURKEY VISA APPLICATION CENTER – Dhaka

Address: House No 67/A [1st floor],Block-C,Road-4,Banani,Dhaka-1213
Mobile: 013-04195901, 013-15063037
Phone : +8802-48811570

Email : manager.dhk@reiredint.com



Disclaimer Privacy Policy ©2019 Reiredint.com. All rights reserved

Design & dev By QSOFT IT